Contact Information

E.K. Frey – E. Werle Foundation of the Henning L. Voigt Family

Institute for Cardiovascular Prevention & Chair in Vascular Medicine

Medical Center of LMU Munich

Institut für Prophylaxe und Epidemiologie der Kreislaufkrankheiten IPEK

Lehrstuhl für Präventive Vaskuläre Medizin

Klinikum der Universität München
  email: Kreislaufinstitut@med.uni-muenchen.de
  www: Website IPEK

Pettenkoferstr. 9

80336 Munich

Germany


Governor of the Foundation 


Prof. Dr. med. Christian Weber

Institute for Cardiovascular Prevention & Chair in Vascular Medicine
email: christian.weber@med.uni-muenchen.de

Fax: ++49 - 89 - 4400 - 54352

Vice Governor of the Foundation

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Faussner

Institute for Cardiovascular Prevention & Chair in Vascular Medicine
email: alexander.faussner@med.uni-muenchen.de
email: alexander.faussner@frey-werle-foundation.com

Fax: ++49 - 89 - 4400 - 54740


Board of Trustees


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Bader

email: mbader@mdc-berlin.de


Prof. Dr. med. Günter Dietze

email: guenther_dietze@t-online.de


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Faussner 

email: alexander.faussner@frey-werle-foundation.com

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat., Dr. med. habil. Hans Fritz

email: fritz@frey-werle-foundation.com

 

Mrs. Gerda Garcia 

email: gerdagarciacarmen@googlemail.com

 

Prof. Dr.  rer. nat. Viktor Magdolen

email: viktor.magdolen@lrz.tum.de

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat., Dr. med. Werner Müller-Esterl

Chair of the Foundation Council
email: wme@biochem2.de

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat., Dr. med. habil. Manfred Schmitt

email: manfred.schmitt@lrz.tum.de
email: manfred.schmitt@t-online.de


Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Schober

Vice Chair of the Foundation Council
email: Andreas.Schober@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Prof. Dr. med. Christian Sommerhoff

email: Sommerhoff@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Prof. Dr. med. Daniel Teupser

email: Daniel.Teupser@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Mr. Jason Henning L.Vogt

email: jasonvogt@me.com